Street Reps

Additional pages 

Coronavirus Main Page Resources for Street Reps

 

Street Name Rep Name(s) Contact Email
Avery Avenue Tanya van Langenberg
Lindsay Johnson
avery-avenue@downley.org
Bowler Lea Andy Miles
Georgina Kidd
bowler-lea@downley.org
Brenchwood Close Becky Howitt brenchwood-close@downley.org
Chapel Street David Clarke
Joanna Lee
chapel-street@downley.org
Commonside Jo Jackson commonside@downley.org
Curlew Close Paul Turner curlew-close@downley.org
Downs Park Rob Michael-Phillips downs-park@downley.org
Falcon Rise Bonnie Rosengarten falcon-rise@downley.org
Faulkner Way Nitan Seghal
Georgina Kidd
faulkner-way@downley.org
Ford Way Vaib Naik ford-way@downley.org
Gosling Grove Kirsten Leonard gosling-grove@downley.org
Grays Lane Lower Jo Ottaway grays-lane-lower@downley.org
Grays Lane Upper Helen Priest
Karen Miller
grays-lane-upper@downley.org
Green Leys Heather Cheesewight green-leys@downley.org
Hillfield Close Charlie Harris
Gina Clarke
hillfield-close@downley.org
Hithercroft Road lower Rory Neary hithercroft-road-lower@downley.org
Hithercroft Road upper Isabel Canales hithercroft-road-upper@downley.org
Jubilee Road Pradeep Singh jubilee-road@downley.org
Kestrel Close David Richards kestrel-close@downley.org
Littleworth Road lower Rayne Hillcoat-Williams littleworth-road-lower@downley.org
Littleworth Road upper Shirley Ellis
Jenny Douglas
littleworth-road-upper@downley.org
Lyndhurst Close Jo Daley lyndhurst-close@downley.org
Middlebrook Road Karen Pearson middlebrook-road@downley.org
Moor Lane Will Hurrell moor-lane@downley.org
Narrow Lane Maria Pascoe narrow-lane@downley.org
Old Farm Road Jo Burton old-farm-road@downley.org
Partridge Way Paul Turner partridge-way@downley.org
Pheasant Drive Melanie Smith pheasant-drive@downley.org
Pheasant Drive Upper Nick Harrowell pheasant-drive-upper@downley.org
Plomer Green Avenue Annie Bunting plomer-green-avenue@downley.org
Plomer Green Lane Tony Sackville plomer-green-lane@downley.org
Plomer Hill Sarah Risness plomer-hill@downley.org
Plomer Hill Upper Harvey Lyon plomer-hill-upper@downley.org
School Close Vicky White school-close@downley.org
Selwood Way Alison Barnett selwood-way@downley.org
Southfield Road Carole Flynn
Helen McGuire
southfield-road@downley.org
Southview Steve & Elaine Cooper southview@downley.org
Sunnycroft Becky Howitt sunnycroft@downley.org
Talbot Avenue Sarah Cristinziano talbot-avenue@downley.org
Taylors Turn Andy Miles
Georgina Kidd
taylors-turn@downley.org
The Cherry Pit Sam Clarke the-cherry-pit@downley.org
The Common Zoe File the-common@downley.org
The Pastures Geoff Partis the-pastures@downley.org
Tilburywood Close Becky Howitt tilburywood-close@downley.org
Tinkers Wood Road Steve Biggs tinkers-wood-road@downley.org
Turners Field Catherine Heys turners-field@downley.org
West Court Alistair Lord west-court@downley.org
Westover Road Penny Stanley
Christopher Stanley
westover-road@downley.org
White Close Melanie Ashton white-close@downley.org
Willoughbys Walk Lindsay Johnson willoughbys-walk@downley.org
Woodcote Steve & Elaine Cooper woodcote@downley.org